Locations

  • Locations

    • SYDNEY

      259 Victoria St, Darlinghurst NSW 2010, Australia

       By Appointment Only - 

      Until September 25th 
       

      Contact:

      Matt Ferreira -

      matt@thelyonsgallery.com

       

       

    • Sheraton Grand Sydney Hyde Park

      161 Elizabeth Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000 Australia
      Monday11am–7pm
      Tuesday11am–7pm
      Wednesday11am–7pm
      Thursday11am–7pm
      Friday11am–7pm
      Saturday10am–6pm
      Sunday10am–6pm

       

      Contact:

      Jamie Silva

      jamie@thelyonsgallery.com

      Matt Ferreira

      matt@thelyonsgallery.com

    • PORT DOUGLAS

      24 Wharf Street, Port Douglas QLD, 4877, Australia
      Monday12pm–8pm
      Tuesday10am–6pm
      Wednesday10am–6pm
      Thursday1pm–9pm
      Friday1pm–9pm
      Saturday10am–10pm
      Sunday12pm–10pm

       

      Contact:

      Josh Simons -

      josh@thelyonsgallery.com

      Alex Stagg

    • Sheraton Grand Mirage

      Port Douglas Rd, Port Douglas QLD 4877
      Monday9am–5pm
      Tuesday9am–5pm
      Wednesday9am–5pm
      Thursday9am–5pm
      Friday9am–5pm
      Saturday9am–5pm
      Sunday9am–5pm

       

      Contact:

      Holly Lowe -

      holly@thelyonsgallery.com

    • CAIRNS

      14-16 Abbott St, Cairns. Qld, 4870, Australia
      MondayClosed
      TuesdayClosed
      Wednesday12–7pm
      Thursday12–7pm
      Friday12–7pm
      Saturday12–7pm
      Sunday12–7pm

       

      Contact:

      Sharon Silvestrin -

      sharon@thelyonsgallery.com

      Melanie Eustace -

      melanie@thelyonsgallery.com