Copy of Contact Us

ADDRESS

Lyons Gallery
259 Victoria St, Darlinghurst
NSW 2010, Australia 

VISIT US

Hours

Tuesday to Sunday: 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Contact

Jay Lyon +61 423 596 655 / jay@thelyonsgallery.com

Darryn Lyons +61 400 731 043 / darryn@thelyonsgallery.com

Bijanka Bacic  +61 408 491 997 / bijanka@thelyonsgallery.com

Dyan Copeman  +61 468 955 978 / dyan@thelyonsgallery.com

Soosan Abed  +61 426 006 730 / soosan@thelyonsgallery.com

🇬🇧 International Art and Investment Consultant:
 Sophie Jones +44 7951 875 939 / sophie@thelyonsgallery.com

 

.